Howard University

Chief Financial Officer for the Faculty Practice Plan and Health Sciences

Location
Hospital Tower Phase II
Pay
Not disclosed
Type
Part-time · In-Person
Posted
September 3, 2026

About this position

The institution has not published a summary for this listing on the sources we track. The full description is on the original posting.

Listing sourced from Workday Direct — apply there; OpenLecture never collects applications.

How the pay compares

Medians across listings on this board that disclose per-course pay, updated daily.

This listing
Not disclosed
Accounting & Finance median
$5,000/ course, n=36

Other accounting & finance adjunct jobs in District of Columbia

Washington, DCIn-PersonAccounting & FinancePart-time
Posted Jul 10Pay not disclosedvia HigherEdJobs
Apply
Washington, DCIn-PersonAccounting & FinancePart-time
Posted Jul 10Pay not disclosedvia HigherEdJobs
Apply
Washington, DCIn-PersonAccounting & FinancePart-time$8,755 – $9,270/course
Posted Jul 10via HigherEdJobs
Apply